Menu

The Black Whole

The Black Whole

The Black Whole is an internet radio talk show hosted by Super Dave, CitySlickers, and Moopbrown on BlogTalkRadio. The show supplies listeners with raw, uncensored, urban commentary on sports and life that’s simply not available from broadcast outlets. The Black Whole analyzes topics from unique and diverse angles rarely heard in mainstream radio. Provocative, insightful, entertaining… and sometimes silly- The Black Whole is where sports and entertainment intersect with life.

Experience The Black Whole live, every Tuesday night: 10 pm EST; 9:00 pm CST, and 7 pm PST at www.blogtalkradio.com/theblackwhole; and download the podcasts from Itunes.

The Black Whole 2010/11/17, 05:00
The Black Whole

Raw, uncensored, urban commentary on sports and life.

The Black Whole 2010/11/10, 05:00
The Black Whole

Raw, uncensored, urban commentary on sports and life.

The Black Whole 2010/11/03, 04:00
The Black Whole

Raw, uncensored, urban commentary on sports and life.

The Black Whole 2010/10/27, 06:00
The Black Whole

Raw, uncensored, urban commentary on sports and life.

The Black Whole 2010/10/20, 06:00
The Black Whole

Raw, uncensored, urban commentary on sports and life.

The Black Whole 2010/10/13, 06:00
The Black Whole

Raw, uncensored, urban commentary on sports and life.

Slick's Swan Song... 2010/10/06, 06:00
Slick's Swan Song...

Raw, uncensored, urban commentary on sports and life.

Rev Eddie Long, Mike Singletary & Vick Reloaded 2010/09/29, 06:00
Rev Eddie Long, Mike Singletary & Vick Reloaded

Raw, uncensored, urban commentary on sports and life.

Ron Artest, Da Cowboys & Favre 2010/09/22, 06:00
Ron Artest, Da Cowboys & Favre

Raw, uncensored, urban commentary on sports and life.

Vick Returns & Jets Har-ass-ment 2010/09/15, 06:00
Vick Returns & Jets Har-ass-ment

Raw, uncensored, urban commentary on sports and life.